Parents Students Faculty and Staff Alumni Information
CBC Title
Image Web Part
Staff Directory
Christian Brothers College High School Contact List
 

1850 De La Salle Drive
Saint Louis, Missouri 63141
(314) 985 - 6100 (Telephone)
(314) 985 - 6115 (Fax)

Where is CBC High School located?

CBC High School occupies 25 acres at the northwest corner of the I-270 and I-64/U.S. 40 interchange in Town & Country, MO.

To access CBC from the west, one would take the I-64/U.S. 40 eastbound to Mason Road. Make a left at the top of the exit ramp and cross the interstate. Make an immediate right turn onto the North Outer Road. Follow the North Outer Road back eastward toward the new CBC campus.

From the east, take I-64/U.S. 40 westbound to the Mason Road exit. Make a right turn at the top of the exit ramp, then make another immediate right onto the North Outer Road. Follow the North Outer Road back eastward toward the new CBC campus.

Last Name First Name Extension Email Address Department
Albes Tom 4005 AlbesT@cbchs.org Language Arts
Barron Peter 6068 BarronP@cbchs.org Help Desk Technician
Bartoni Michael 6036 BartoniM@cbchs.org Facilities Manager
Batliner Ryan 4053 BatlinerR@cbchs.org
Beach Charles 4003 BeachC@cbchs.org Religion
Benton Ray 4030 BentonR@cbchs.org Fine and Performing Arts
Bono Russ 6119 BonoR@cbchs.org Maintenance
Brockman James 6067 BrockmanJ@cbchs.org Director of Admissions
Brumfield David 4028 BrumfieldD@cbchs.org Language Arts
Buckvar Nick 4080 BuckvarN@cbchs.org Language Arts
Campos Luis 4034 CamposL@cbchs.org World Languages
Canavan William 4027 CanavanB@cbchs.org Language Arts
Crouch Fred 6119 CrouchF@cbchs.org Maintenance
Cummings Thomas 4062 CummingsT@cbchs.org Science
Dalton Carolyn 6080 DaltonC@cbchs.org Guidance
DeGreeff Matthew 4008 DeGreeffM@cbchs.org Social Studies
Dimovitz Charles 4031 DimovitzC@cbchs.org Science
Dohle James 4020 DohleJ@cbchs.org Social Studies
Eichwald Tom 4025 EichwaldT@cbchs.org Religion
English Gayle 6084 EnglishG@cbchs.org Guidance
Farinella Mary 4073 FarinellaM@cbchs.org Language Arts
Fisher Michele 6096 FisherM@cbchs.org Administrative Assistant to the President
Galvin Br. Dennis 6103 GalvinD@cbchs.org Vice President for Mission
Genazzi Tony 1502 GenazziT@cbchs.org Systems Engineer
Genovese Pete 4079 GenoveseP@cbchs.org Science
Gerdes Jr. James 4029 GerdesJJr@cbchs.org Social Studies
Gillard Tim 6085 GillardT@cbchs.org Guidance
Gillilan Tracy 6074 GillilanT@cbchs.org Learning Needs Coordinator
Goetz Ed 2151 GoetzE@cbchs.org Fine and Performing Arts
Goldkamp Kristen 4101 GoldkampK@cbchs.org Religion / Social Studies
Grelle Debbie 6027 GrelleD@cbchs.org LRC
Griffin Kaylyn 4026 GriffinK@cbchs.org World Languages
Gulley Gregg 6119 GulleyG@cbchs.org Maintenance
Gunn Joe 6098 GunnJoe@cbchs.org Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Hamer Edward 6105 HamerE@cbchs.org Science
Hartmann Shelly 4058 HartmannM@cbchs.org Mathematics
Heet Jerry 4046 HeetJ@cbchs.org Mathematics
Henken Joseph 4021 HenkenJ@cbchs.org Science
Hildebrand Annie 6032 Nurse@cbchs.org Nurse
Hingle Scott 4100 HingleS@cbchs.org Business
Hoffman Susan 6023 HoffmanS@cbchs.org Tuition Coordinator
Horne Mason 4044 HorneM@cbchs.org Physical Education
Officer Hunt Chris 432-4696 huntc@town-and-country.org School Resource Officer
Jackson Perri 6037 JacksonP@cbchs.org Advancement Assistant
Jamieson Jack 6077 JamiesonJ@cbchs.org Business / Director of Student Activities
Jones Eddie 6119 JonesE@cbchs.org Maintenance
Jones Jeff 6104 JonesJeff@cbchs.org Institutional Advancement
Jordan Michael 6091 JordanM@cbchs.org President
Keck Scott 6069 KeckS@cbchs.org Director of Technology
Kelly Lynn 6121 KellyL@cbchs.org Administrative Assistant
Kempf Walt 6082 KempfW@cbchs.org Guidance
Knittel Donna 6050 KnittelD@cbchs.org Library Assistant
Kosciolek Liz 6030 KosciolekL@cbchs.org Administrative Assistant
Kosciolek Tony 6046 KosciolekT@cbchs.org Assistant Athletic Director
Kraus Paul 4038 KrausP@cbchs.org Religion
Kroepel Margaret 4064 KroepelM@cbchs.org Fine and Performing Arts
Krussel Mike 6033 KrusselM@cbchs.org Campus Minister
Lucas Justin 6105 LucasJ@cbchs.org Assistant Principal
Mahon Andrea 4006 MahonA@cbchs.org Mathematics and Diversity Coordinator
Margolis Carol 6073 MargolisC@cbchs.org LRC
Mazdra Chris 6110 MazdraC@cbchs.org Business Office
McCormack Michael 2115 McCormackM@cbchs.org Physical Education
McGraw Sean 4011 McGrawS@cbchs.org Language Arts
Meinzer Jeannette 4052 MeinzerJ@cbchs.org World Languages
Merris Chris 4043 MerrisC@cbchs.org Mathematics / Athletics Webmaster
Meyer Br. Paul 4066 MeyerP@cbchs.org Groundskeeper
Michler Terry 6051 MichlerT@cbchs.org World Languages
Morris Ben 4074 MorrisB@cbchs.org Science
Morris Tim 4015 MorrisT@cbchs.org Religion
Mueller Jim 6083 MuellerJ@cbchs.org Guidance
Murray Thomas 4056 MurrayT@cbchs.org Performing Arts
Myer Jeff 6031 MyerJeff@cbchs.org Dean of Students
Myers Tami 6034 MyersT@cbchs.org Finance
Nicoletti Craig 4102 NicolettiC@cbchs.org Social Studies
Noll Linda 6094 Noll@cbchs.org Special Events Coordinator
Noronha-Hyde Nicole 4077 NoronhaN@cbchs.org Fine Arts
Notestine Steve 4012 NotestineS@cbchs.org Language Arts
Nygaard Danielle 4023 NygaardD@cbchs.org Social Studies
O'Connell Chris 4039 OConnellC@cbchs.org Business
O'Connell Kristen 4041 OConnellK@cbchs.org Science
Ott Harold 4081 OttH@cbchs.org Mathematics
Pingel Scott 4065 PingelS@cbchs.org Mathematics
Pittroff Jake 4075 PittroffJ@cbchs.org Business
Platt Jim 4024 PlattJ@cbchs.org Social Studies
Poos Br. David 6022 DPoos@cbchs.org Principal
Price Shelby 4078 PriceS@cbchs.org Science
Pride Lisa 4050 PrideL@cbchs.org Science
Purcell Chris 4007 PurcellC@cbchs.org Mathematics
Puzzella Ed 6111 PuzzellaE@cbchs.org Chief Financial Officer
Puzzella Matthew 4032 PuzzellaM@cbchs.org Religion
Quigley Gaylerd 4048 QuigleyG@cbchs.org Mathematics
Rausch Bryan 4013 RauschB@cbchs.org Mathematics
Reichardt Catherine 6029 ReichardtC@cbchs.org Institutional Advancement
Roberts Anne 6068 RobertsA@cbchs.org Systems Engineer
Ryan Gary 4019 RyanG@cbchs.org Language Arts
Ryan Melissa 6095 RyanM@cbchs.org Admissions
Schneider Rochelle 4069 SchneiderR@cbchs.org World Languages
Seder Alan 4001 SederA@cbchs.org Science
Seymour Tim 6078 SeymourT@cbchs.org Assistant Principal
Shiffert Al 4036 ShiffertA@cbchs.org Social Studies
Shostrand Susan 6070 ShostrandS@cbchs.org Learning Resource Center
Shupe Amy 4055 ShupeA@cbchs.org Mathematics
Sill Bernie 4017 SillB@cbchs.org Religion
Spradley Kristin 4018 SpradleyK@cbchs.org Language Arts
Staub Randy 4049 StaubR@cbchs.org Language Arts
Strathman Marc 4009 StrathmanM@cbchs.org Fine and Performing Arts
Streb Rocky 6047 StrebR@cbchs.org Athletic Director
Sullivan Kevin 4022 SullivanK@cbchs.org Social Studies
Tatum Justin 6066 TatumJ@cbchs.org Physical Education and Director of Diversity
Van Hee Cheryl 4010 VanHeeC@cbchs.org World Language
Walsh Patrick 6097 WalshPatrick@cbchs.org Director of Communications
Wood Andrew 4040 WoodA@cbchs.org Religion
Zipfel Glennon 4016 ZipfelG@cbchs.org Business
  Parents Club Photo Club Prints School Calendar CBC Email Blackboard Contact Us
Please direct your questions and suggestions to the webmaster