Christian Brothers College High School

Contact Us » Quick Contacts and Directions

Quick Contacts and Directions

Quick Contacts and Directions

Christian Brothers College High School
1850 De La Salle Drive
Saint Louis, Missouri 63141
(314) 985-6100 (Telephone)
(314) 985-6115 (Fax)

Office of the Dean of Students / Attendance
Mrs. Liz Kosciolek 
(314) 985-6030 / kosciolekl@cbchs.org
 
Shadow Visit Coordinator
Mrs. Melissa Ryan, Admissions Assistant
(314) 985-6095 / ryanm@cbchs.org

Admissions Office
Mr. Jim Brockman '99, Assistant Principal and Director of Admissions
(314) 985-6067 / brockmanj@cbchs.org

CBC Honors Program
Mr. Bill Canavan
(314) 985-6100 ext. 2104 / canavanb@cbchs.org

CBC Learning Specialist
Mrs.Tracy Gillilan, Learning Specialist
(314) 985-6074 / gillilant@cbchs.org
 
Athletics Department
Dr. A.G. "Rocky" Streb, Athletics Director
(314) 985-6047 / strebr@cbchs.org