Christian Brothers College High School

Parents Club » Officers & Event Chairs

Officers & Event Chairs

2017-2018
General Inquiries:  CBCParentsClub@cbchs.org
 
OFFICERS
 
ROLE NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Theresa McKell tkmckell@gmail.com
Vice President Mark Conley basketballstpmc@aol.com
Secretary Dawn Woodman dawnwdmn@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeff Hercules jhercules@krilogy.com
Diversity & Inclusion Officer Ericca Willis ericca@wwdicstlouis.com
Events Officer Rochelle Clucas rochelle.clucas@gmail.com
Outreach Officer Jen Abernathy jenabernathy@charter.net
 
 
EVENT CHAIRPERSONS
 
EVENT CHAIRPERSON(S) E-MAIL ADDRESS
Freshman Family Barbecue Melanie Wardenburg melanie.wardenburg@libertymutual.com
SLC Trivia Night Ryan Batliner batlinerr@cbchs.org
  Nicole Goettelmann goettelmannn@cbchs.org
Tailgate Events Keith Willis kwillis283@aol.com
  Mark Conley basketballstpmc@aol.com
Father / Son Steak & Poker Night Scott Barton sbarton62@charter.net
  Dave Christian dchris3838@yahoo.com
Bus Trip to Winery Kevin & Crissy Quinlisk Crissyq95@yahoo.com
Mother / Son Communion Brunch Debbie White white_debbie@charter.net
CBC Open House Bobby Miller Bobbymiller15@att.net
Father / Son Banquet Bobby Miller Bobbymiller15@att.net
Bus Trip to Fast Eddie's Bon-Air Kevin & Crissy Quinlisk Crissyq95@yahoo.com
First Nighters Dinner Theatre Denise Fluhr Cbcmomof3@gmail.com
Mother / Senior Son Prom Debbie White white_debbie@charter.net
Fashion Show Kim McBride kmcbride11@charter.net
All-Night Senior Lock-In Party Heather Burnham hburnham001@yahoo.com
  Patty LaVolpa patty.lavolpa@tmlmfg.com
Graduation Day Support Dan Marty danbmarty@gmail.com
Reception / Hospitality Jen Benoist jbenoist@hcr-manorcare.com
Used Textbook Sale Denise Fluhr CBCmomof3@gmail.com
Concession Stand Mike Bartoni bartonim@cbchs.org