Christian Brothers College High School

Event List for 2017-2018

The Parents Club is actively engaged in various events right from the start of the school year.  As you can imagine, the success of our organization and its many activities depends upon your support and participation.

 

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP TO HELP PLAN OR VOLUNTEER FOR A PARENTS CLUB EVENT

 

DATE EVENT TIME LOCATION
Friday, August 11, 2017 Freshman Family Barbecue 6:00 P.M. Ross Hall
Friday, August 18, 2017 Parent Club Tailgate (CBC vs. Miller Career Academy Football Game) 5:00 P.M. Parking Lot Behind Novelly House
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Student Leadership Council Trivia Night 7:00 P.M. Ross Hall
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Father / Son Steak & Poker Night 6:00 P.M. Ross Hall
Friday, September 29, 2017 Parent Club Tailgate (CBC vs. Jefferson City Homecoming Football Game) 5:00 P.M. Parking Lot Behind Novelly House
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Bus Trip to Winery 12:00 P.M. Depart from CBC to Sugar Creek Winery
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Mother / Son Communion Brunch 10:00 A.M. Our Lady of the Star Chapel & Ross Hall
Sunday, November 5, 2017 CBC Open House 11:00 A.M. CBC Campus
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Father / Son Banquet 6:00 P.M.  Sheraton Chalet - WestPort Plaza
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Bus Trip to Fast Eddie's Bon-Air (Alton, IL) 2:00 P.M. Depart from CBC to Fast Eddie's
Friday, March 2, 2018 First Nighters Dinner Theatre TBD Ross Hall
Friday, April 6, 2018 Mother / Senior Son Prom 6:00 P.M. Sheraton Chalet - WestPort Plaza
Thursday, April 19, 2018 CBC Fashion Show 6:00 P.M. Ross Hall
Sunday, May 13, 2018 All-Night Senior Lock-In Party 10:00 P.M. Ross Hall
May 2018 Used Textbook Sale TBD Ross Hall