Congratulations C-Hack Competition Winners

The third annual C-Hack competition took place on Saturday, March 23. Thirteen teams participated in the event, each tasked with developing a technical solution to enhance the learning experience for CBC students.
The teams were given the following problem statement: "Develop a technical solution that enhances the learning experience for CBC students. The solution should address at least two of the following areas: Personalized Learning, Collaborative Learning, Gamification of Learning, Virtual Learning Environment, Assessment, and Feedback."
The competition was intense, with each team showcasing innovative ideas and impressive technical skills. The solutions presented ranged from personalized learning platforms to gamified virtual learning environments. Judges were impressed by the creativity and ingenuity displayed by the participants.
Winners of this year's competition:
Third place and winners of $100 are Roman Vega, Chase Lottmann, Lucas O'Daniels,  Joseph Knittel, and Richmond Lingard.
Second place and winners of a 32-inch TV are Mikey Giannotti, Kaden Woods, Nicholas Bruer, and Lucas Borage.
First place and winners of an Xbox are Owen Durante (incoming Freshman), Jack Pendleton, Dylan Stark, and Ryan Smith.
Congratulations to all the winners! Your hard work and dedication have paid off, and your solutions have the potential to make a real difference in the learning experience of students.
Overall, the third annual CBC C-Hack competition was a great success, thanks to the hard work and dedication of the participating teams, Judges, and especially the CBC Computer Science Honor Society (CSHS) for organizing the event.