Honorary Alumni

Honorary Alumni

Mr. Raymond A. Bahr
Former Dean of Students 

Dr. Stephen Benz, MD
Former CBC Athletic Team Doctor

Mr. Robert C. Conley
Alumni parent and longtime CBC Sports fan

Mr. Joel Delpha
Former Religion Teacher
Mr. James B. Gerdes, Sr.
Former Principal 
Mr. Bruce Gibbs
Long-time supporter of CBC and sponsor of many CBC programs

Mr. Bryan A. Hagerty
Former Coach/Athletic Director 

Mr. Michael Hejna
Former parent and Board President

Br. Lawrence Humphrey, FSC
Former President of CBC

Mr. Michael F. Jordan, AFSC 
President of CBC

Mr. Richard (Rick) Kennedy
Former CBC Hockey Coach and Parents Club president

Mr. Jack Kersting
Former Football Coach 

Mr. William J. Klemm
Former CBC Coach and teacher for 41 years

Mr. Paul L. Kraus
Former Vice President for Mission and religion teacher

Mr. Bob Leonard
Former Board member, former Parents Club president, alumni parent

Mr. Dennis P. Long
Former Board member, alumni parent
Br. Paul Meyer, FSC
Teacher, grounds keeper, and longtime member of the CBC community

Mr. James Mueller
CBC Guidance Counselor

Mr. Tom Murray
CBC Theater Department Director

Mr. Stan Musial
Legendary St. Louis Cardinal player and alumni parent
Mr. Joe O'Brien
Alumni Parent and long-time supporter of CBC events and programs

Rev. Matthew L. O’Toole
Former Staff Chaplain at CBC
Mr. Scott Pingel
Teacher and Varsity Head Coach

Br. David Poos, FSC
Former Principal, Dean and English teacher 
Col. (ret.) Al Shiffert
Former Social Studies Teacher and Basketball Coach

Mr. DC Wilcutt, AFSC
Former Athletic Director and Teacher
Mr. Thomas Young, Sr. 
Former Parents Club president, alumni parent, football program volunteer