Mother-Son Mass photo
Alumni » Alumni Reunion Schedule

Alumni Reunion Schedule

2022 Reunion Planning - As of January 19, 2022
 
Plans are starting to get underway to host several class reunion events. These dates are provided so alumni can save the dates. PLEASE NOTE THIS PAGE IS UPDATED AS NEW INFORMATION IS ADDED. 
 
Class of 2012
Seamus Dailey (314) 392-1805 or dailey@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1996
Matt Wienstroer (314) 753-6930 or wienstroer@hussmann.com
Matt Daus (314) 308-3880 or mdaus2@gmail.com
January 29, 2022 | 6:00 PM
Village Barn (located next to The Village Bar) 12247 Manchester Rd.
 
Class of 1982
Craig Suntrup
Vic Failoni
Charlie Milton (314) 496-8905
September 9, 2022 | 6:00 PM
Football game vs. SLUH
 
Class of 1973
Brian Walsh
Bill Bourne
 
Class of 1972
Tom Neusel (314) 413-6955
May 20-21, 2022
 
Class of 1967
Chuck Gilbert Drury1971@gmail.com
Tim Hobart
October 14, 2022 | 6:00 PM
Football game vs. Warren Central (Indiana)
 
Class of 1962
Jim Belcher (314) 249-3802, (314) 839-0892 or JTBelcher62@gmail.com
David Monahan (314) 568-9204, (636) 561-2091 or david@callmaxx.com
Darryl Ross (314) 727-6149, (314) 265-7595, darrylaross44@gmail.com or dross44@yahoo.com
Ed McKee (202) 251-6386 or edmckee67@gmail.com
 
Class of 1957
October 21, 2022 | 7:00 PM
Football game vs. Edwardsville (Ill.)
 
Next year the following classes' milestones need to be to celebrated:
 
1947 75th
1952 70th
1957 65th
1962 60th
1667 55th
1972 50th
1982 40th
1987 35th
1992 30th
1997 25th
2002 20th
2012 10th
2017 5th
 
Please note this list is not exhaustive. There are other classes who may be planning reunion events. Please contact Kevin Quinlisk '88 at quinliskk@cbchs.org for more information.