Congratulations Class of 2024

As we wrap up another amazing school year, it's with immense pride and joy that we celebrate the incredible achievements of our graduating seniors. This weekend's graduation exercises were a testament to your hard work, determination, and resilience.

To the Class of 2024 - congratulations. Men for Tomorrow and Brothers for Life. It's not just a title; it's a reflection of the bonds you've formed, the knowledge you've gained, and the experiences that have shaped you into the remarkable individuals you are today.

As you step into the next chapter of your journey, remember that the skills and values you've cultivated here will serve as strong foundations for your future endeavors. Embrace new challenges, chase your dreams with passion, and continue to make a positive impact wherever life takes you.

To our graduates, families, teachers, and everyone who supported them along the way, thank you for being part of this incredible journey. Your collective efforts have contributed to shaping a bright and promising future for these graduates. Cheers to the Class of 2024! Your potential is limitless, and we can't wait to see the amazing things you'll accomplish.


Graduation Awards 2024

Senior Scholarship Award                                              Colin William Taylor

                                                                                         Daniel Paul Hoffmann

                                                                                         Blaise Gianvito Vitale


Religion Award                                                               Sean Christopher Donovan


 Art Award                                                                       Nicholas Anthony Davisson


 Business Award                                                             Dylan Patrick Werkmeister


English Award                                                                Connor Reese Hemminghaus                                                         

Mathematics Award                                                      Matthew Patrick Crane                                                                                                                                                                           

Music Award                                                                  Benjamin Thomas O’Daniels


Science Award                                                               Benjamin Thomas O’Daniels


Social Studies Award                                                     Colin William Taylor


Joshua M. Seidel Award                                                Vince Kiragu Njoroge


Theatre Award                                                                John Kenneth Herman Gerdes


World Languages Award                                                Daniel Paul Hoffmann (French)

                                                                                         Cooper Joseph Banholzer (Mandarin)

                                                                                         Blaise Gianvito Vitale (Spanish)


 Archbishop John L. May Service Award                      Andrew Russell Schiltz


Martin Luther King, Jr., Model of Justice Award        Clayton Emory Washington


DC Wilcutt Scholar-Athlete Award                               Samuel Louis Villa


John J. Shields Award                                                   Sam Lummis Scott


Brother Wilfrid Weil Award                                        Jeremiah Elliott McClellan


Esports Award                                                                  Henry John Krey, III                                               


Alumni Scholarship Award                                             Dominic Christian Bartoni

                                                                                          Bryce Isiah Parson

                                                                                          Jude William Pingel

                                                                                          Derrick K. Pitts

                                                                                          Charles Anthony Sharamitaro

                                                                                          Donovan Matthew Tabb


McGrew/Morris Trailblazer Award                                 Jaxon Cole Riley


Brother Mario Stockhausen Award                                 Andrew Charles Becker


Cadet Colonels’ Leadership Award                                  Samuel Louis Villa


Brother Daniel McEnery Award                                       Joseph Michael Conoyer